Towner County Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 8:00am on the 1st Tuesday of every month

  • If the meeting is not on the first Tuesday, it will be advertised for when the meeting will occur.

  • If you would like to appear on the agenda, please contact the Towner County Auditor.

  • Special and emergency meetings will be posted on the website. Please check back for special announcements.

Meetings will take place at:

Towner County Courthouse

Commissioners Room

315 2nd Street

Cando, ND 58324

Next Commissioners Meeting

Home Rule Charter Public Meeting



​Location: Towner County Armory Building.

This meeting is to discuss the home rule charter.

To view the charter, please click on the button below:

County Commissioners Meeting



Location: Towner County Commissioners Meeting Room

Preliminary Budget Hearings for Towner County



Location: Towner County Commissioners Meeting Room

County Commissioners Meeting



Location: Towner County Commissioners Meeting Room

Please reload

Towner County Commissioners

Chairman: Doug Berg

Address: 111 2nd Ave, Cando, ND 58324


Cell Phone: (701) 303-0088

Scott Boe

Address: 5457 94th Ave NE, Perth, ND 58363


Home Phone: (701) 477-5555

Cell Phone: (701) 550-9220

Vice Chairman: David Lagein

Address: 7255 94th St NE, Rock Lake, ND 58365


Home Phone: (701) 266-5357

Cell Phone: (701) 370-8826

Ken Teubner

Address: 7030 62nd Ave NE, Cando, ND 58324


Home Phone: (701) 968-3749

Cell Phone: (701) 303-0504

Mike Weisz

Address: 315 8th Ave Apt #3, Cando, ND 58324


Home Phone: (701) 968-3483

Cell Phone: (701) 740-5243

Towner County Courthouse

315 2nd Street
Cando, North Dakota 58324

Phone Number: 1 (701) 968-4340

Email Address:

Photos are courtesy of Rick Craig and Megan Vote of Cando, ND.

© 2023 by The Towner County Courthouse. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon